Review #4 Spooky's Jumpscare Mansion


Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion is a thrilling horror game that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Personally, I don't think theres much to say about this game, you just go through a bunch of doors and encounter different kinds of monsters. it isnt anything revolutionary, though i really enjoyed it and replayed it many times because i enjoy the thrill and the character design, the chase music and the nostalgia behind it. In terms of graphics, the game may not be up to today's standards, but it has a certain charm that makes it all the more enjoyable,. when I play Spooky's Jump Scare Mansion, I feel like Im transported back in time to the early 2000s! This nostalgic atmosphere is what I think makes me like this game so much.

Another Thing I enjoyed what the character design and the backstory behind each one of them, though they are the villains in the game, i feel somewhat attached to them.

Though I loved this game, I would recommend this game only to those who enjoy (not very complex) horror games and looking for a nostalgic trip down memory lane. If you're not into that kind of thing, you may find this game boring.

Copyright © 2023 Swirl, All Rights Reserved