Review #1 Fran Bow


Fran Bow is a game that has captured my heart completely.. (*^▽^*) ; It's not just my favorite game, but a game that I've played multiple times, and i discover something new to love about it every time. From the surreal gameplay to the amazing gore and the immaculate art style, the game covers a wide variety of cool themes that make it both creepy and surreal! One of my favorite places to play through however, was Clara and Mia's home, because it was both cute and creepy.. reminds me of melanie martinez in a way! Another one that comes a close second was the entire Ithersta storyline, which i think was a refreshening change from the dull and depressing world we started out in. And I want a Palontras irl, just to fly with him in the sky and ignore all my problems ~ (✿◡‿◡)

In my opinion Fran bow isn't just a game, it's an experience. The plot is so well-crafted that it leaves a lasting effect on the player, and you become attached to Fran, the main character, and her little kitty!! The visuals are stunning, and the attention to detail is amazing! The game has a way of completely immersing you in its world.

In my opinion, Fran Bow is a masterpiece, and I can't think of a single negative thing to say about it. It's a game that will always hold a special place in my heart, and I hope to find more games like it in the future, although I know it will be a difficult task because Fran Bow is truly one of a kind.

Copyright © 2023 Swirl, All Rights Reserved