Recommendations


To start with, it is important to remember that everyone has their own preferences when it comes to video games!! Some people are experts at analyzing the gameplay mechanics, storylines, and character development of games, while others, like myself, simply enjoy the experience of playing a game without nitpicking every small detail..

However I wanted to make this page to recommend some of my favourite games, that I have enjoyed throughoutly!

Fran Bow
genres: creepy; psychological; horror; adventure
"Fran Bow is a creepy adventure game that tells the story of Fran, a young girl struggling with a mental disorder and an unfair destiny."
read my review
The Witch's House
genres: puzzle-oriented; horror; rpg maker
"The young Viola visits a mysterious house in the woods. She soon discovers its dangerous nature and must find a way out. But the house is ever-changing, and death could be lurking anywhere..."
read my review
Copyright © 2023 Swirl, All Rights Reserved